INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

S.No	Name of Faculty	Designation	Capacity
1	Dr.M.Inbavalli	Principal	Chairperson
2	Ms.S.Abirami	Head & Assistant Professor	Member
3	Ms.Rajeswari	Head & Assistant Professor	Member
4	Ms.S.Nishanthi	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms.L.Gayathri	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Ms.K.Lavanya	MCA	Student Representative
7	Ms.M.Asha	MCA	Student Representative
8	Ms.S.Sneha	MCA	Student Representative
9	Ms.D.Narmadha	MCA	Student Representative

PRINCIPAL Marudhar Kesari Jain College for Women Vanivambadi - 635 751